Delete job seeker account

You can delete your job seeker account on Jobbnorge at any time you want.

You delete account under "my profile" once you are logged in.

If you have sent applications through the system that are still active, these will not be deleted even if you delete your account.

NOTE: If your Jobbnorge account has been inactive for a long time (over 1.5 years), the account will be automatically deleted. Prior to deletion, a notice is sent to you (the applicant), giving you the opportunity to re-activate your account by logging in.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request